Bought PIP for ₱3.16 on Aug 3, 2017

Bought some PIP for ₱3.16 on Aug 3 as the price is pretty low compared to its revenue. I also tried buying some RFM but no one matched at the price I bid… same with DDPR. I’ll just wait then. To quote W. Buffet, “What’s nice about investing is you don’t have to swing at pitches… No umpire is going to call you out. You can wait for the pitch you want.”

I’m also looking at LR as it has gone down considerably (approx 14%) since I last bought it a week or two ago.

I’m a bit surprised that the price of MEG didn’t go down even though the US Dems are proposing a bill on taxing US organizations that outsource. Maybe investors don’t see it affecting the Philippine economy.

I also tried selling most of my EDC at near its peak on Friday (Aug 4) but no one bit.

 

